10 Robins Nest

Glenfruin Meadows, Meadow Avenue

 

  • Features

    1. Parking Area
    2. Mountain View
    3. TV
    4. Own Entrance

    Prices

    From R 200 to R 350

    Contact Details

    Glenfruin Meadows, Meadow Avenue
    +27 (0)28 316 1597

    User Rating

    10 Robins Nest 0.0/5
    (0 Ratings)

    Send request

    Go to the request form
  • About »10 Robins Nest«

    Robin’s Nest schmiegt sich an den Fuße der Onrust Berge am Anfang des Hemel und Aarde Tales. Dieses Gästehaus ist ursprünglich ein Teil der Farm Rheezicht, liegt nun in den Gärten des alten Gehöftes, und bietet seinen Gästen einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Berge. Ein zurückgezogenes Stückchen Land, welches nicht einmal 3km vom Zentrum von Hermanus entfernt ist.

    Die Apartments für die Selbstversorger haben alle eine eigene Lounge, ein eigenes Badezimmer und einen Fernseher. Ein sicherer Stellplatz für den Pkw ist möglich. Entspannen Sie bei Ihrem eigenen Braai unter den wunderschönen Bäumen im ruhig gelegenen Garten – Utensilien hierfür werden bereitgestellt und auch Holz ist verfügbar. Zu Fuß können Sie weiterhin 3 ausgezeichnete Restaurants und einen Bauernhof erreichen.

    Jeder unserer luxuriösen Zimmer hat einen Zugang über eine Außentreppe und ist mit antiken Möbeln ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind für 2 Personen ausgelegt, welche in einem Doppelbett oder zwei einzelnen Betten übernachten können. Frische Bettwäsche wird 2 mal pro gewechselt, die Handtücher werden jeden Tag gewechselt.

    Selbstversorger

    Hauptsaison R 350
    Nebensaison R 200
    Einzelzimmer-Zuschlag auf Anfrage

    alle Preise gelten pro Person
    die Preise für die Hauptsaison sind auch an Feiertagen und langen Wochenenden gültig

    Enquiry Form

    Send enquiry to this accommodation
    • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
  • Photos

Posted in:

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar über 10 Robins Nest

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

10 Robins Nest

Glenfruin Meadows, Meadow Avenue

 

  • Features

    1. Parking Area
    2. Mountain View
    3. TV
    4. Own Entrance

    Prices

    From R 200 to R 350

    Contact Details

    Glenfruin Meadows, Meadow Avenue
    +27 (0)28 316 1597

    User Rating

    10 Robins Nest 0.0/5
    (0 Ratings)

    Send request

    Go to the request form
  • About »10 Robins Nest«

    Robin’s Nest is nestled at the foot of the Onrust mountains at the beginning of the Hemel and Aarde Valley. Originally part of the farm Rheezicht, the guest accommodation is located in the gardens of the old homestead with breathtaking views of the mountains. A real country retreat less than 3km from the center of Hermanus.

    Self-contained Apartments each have their own lounge, en-suite bathrooms and TV. Safe private parking is available. Enjoy your own braai under the beautiful trees in the tranquil garden, braai-utensils provided and wood available. There are 3 excellent restaurants and a farm stall within walking distance.

    Each luxury room with access via an outside staircase is furnished with antique cottage furniture. It sleeps 2 people on either a double or on two single beds. Rooms have TV and en-suite bathrooms. Clean linen is supplied twice a week and towels every day.

    High Season R 350
    Low Season R 200
    Single Rates on request

    all prices per person

    High Season Rates includes Public Holidays and long Weekends

    Enquiry Form

    Send enquiry to this accommodation
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Photos

Posted in:

Leave a comment to 10 Robins Nest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *